All of our cakes and cupcakes do not contain any nuts. We cannot, however, rule out traces.
Our entire range is halal friendly except for the Choc Honeycomb.
We offer gluten friendly options as well as vegan friendly options which do not contain any animal products.
If you have any questions, or need more info about ingredients please feel free to contact us.